Johnny's Motors Inc - Santa Ana, CA
Skip Navigation Links
HOME
INVENTORY
CAR FINDER
SPECIALS
TESTIMONIALS
FINANCING
VALUE YOUR TRADE
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT US

Customer Testimonials

  • THANK YOU JOHNNY!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    awsome very happy

    by from santa ana ca |

    my first car bought it was a Cadillac best thing ever runs good and Johnny the dealer was very friendly and hooks you up with car deals I recommend coming here




  • GREAT SERVICE!
    5.0 out of 5.0

    Johnny Is awesome.

    by from Garden Grove, CA |

    Bought my car here about a month ago. He understood my financial situation and he worked something out with me. Would I buy another car from him, Yes... in a heart beat. Need a car? Come to Johnny's!!!




  • Very Satisfied!!!
    Written by hawkone on 05/31/15 07:15:23 PM PDT
    Recommend this dealer? Yes  Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
    Johnny was very pleasant as well as professional. Very fair deals and worked with us to get the best possible deal. In the future if I have any friends or family shopping for a car I will most definitely recommend Johnny's Motors, INC,                   



  • THANK YOU JOHNNY

    by from mission viejo |

    I would never think to write a review always too busy in life to do so, But walking into Johnny's motors Inc. in Santa Ana last week and meeting the owner for the first time, just to acquire some auto business information that no one else would take the time help me answer, he knew I was not even there to buy a car from him, but yet he still took the time from his busy schedule to answer all my questions and more. And I must say for a business owner to stop what he was doing and help a total stranger the way he did deserves a review and praise. I would recommend anyone who was looking to buy a car and wants to be treated with respect to go see Johnny in Santa Ana. I looked over his lot of cars and he has a nice selection of cars at a very fair prices. So thank you Johnny for your help and good luck to you and your business. I will send referrals your way if I can.




  • Misty's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    3.0
    by Misty from Brea, Ca | July 30, 2014
    I had been searching for the right car for a while. My credit is poor so I was having a difficult time but Johnny's was wonderful and the whole process was very quick. From arrival to test drive to out the door in my new truck took no more than about an hour and a half. I would recommend Johnny's to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a great price!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used



  • Great Service
    Received great service. Staff was friendly. They provided free carfax and vehicle history. Very happy with my purchase.

    Scott H. & Paul H. Mission Viejo, CA|August 16, 2014



  • GREAT DEAL!

    Have dealt with Johnny's Motors in the past. Had a great deal then and came back to buy 2 more vehicles today! Awesome Service! Daisy is terrific and very patient. Made our experience great- we will be back again and again!

    Steve & Cheryl P. Mission Viejo, CA| August 15,2014




  • Thank You!
    Hello,
    My this is Gary and Teqia we purchased a vehicle from Johnny's car lot and the sales staff was great and the young lady that helped us was a true professional who looked out for our best interest we will be referring as many people as we can to buy from there.

    -Gary & Teqia, CA | August 2, 2014



  • Fantastic Customer Service


    I had been searching for the right car for a while. My credit is poor so I was having a difficult time but Johnny's was wonderful and the whole process was very quick. From arrival to test drive to out the door in my new truck took no more than about an hour and a half. I would recommend Johnny's to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a great price!



    Fantastic customer service!

    By Misty from Brea, CA | July 30, 2014



  • EXCELENTE!!!
    A SIDO UN PLACER AVER TENIDO UNA EXPERENCIA EN JOHNNYS DEALER, SOY PRIMER COMPAR Y FUE UN PLACER AVER NEGOCIADO CON JOHNNYS DEALER.

    -J. HERNANDEZ, SANTA ANA, CA
    AUGUST 2, 2014



  • THANK YOU
    Comments:
    JUST WANT TO THANK JOHNNY,MATTHEW AND MICHELLE FOR THE MOST PLEASANT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE!! THEY CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE POSSIBLE!!

    Name: KYMBERLEY M
    City: COSTA MESA

    FEB 25, 2014



  • 5.0 out of 5.0 great experiance
    Had to wait awhile for the car I wanted to see, it was out to get smogged checked when I arrived. There were even two others waiting around to see the same car. Had very helpful nice staff who offered water and a chair for me while I waited. Prices are great, cars are in great shape.. reason why there was others wanting the same car.. I just happend to have the cash n stole it away from the others.. overall very satisfied and I'd come back when looking for my next car! Ps. I was not pressured at all and able to test drive the car on my own & answered all my questions which made it a very comfortable experience. Highly recommended


    by from los angeles ca |



  • EXCELLENT EXPRIENCE
    BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CURITIOUS. VERY FREINDLY AND HELPFULL.

    by from CORONA DEL MAR |



  • johnnys motors
    I have been shopping around for a car johnny motors was very helpful.

    by from palm Desert |



  • Great Dealer
    We shopped and about 10 dealers looking for a used car. These guys were great. Honest, Showed us the Car Fax without even asking. Told us of all know issues with car. Offered to correct any problems or refund money if any problems were found with car within 3 days after purchase. Great place to buy a car, so we did.

    By Cheryl Car Shopper 1 from Anaheim,CA | January 12, 2014






  • HAPPY

    Hi Johny,

    We bought the 2007 Jeep Liberty on Saturday. First of all, we are really happy with the car we bought and the customer service we received. We will recommend you to family and friends.

    MISSION VIEJO, CA NOVEMBER 09, 2013



  • Very friendly service!
    Very friendly service! Non-pressuring exp, all documentation explained thoroughly and patiently

    2005 Honda Civic


    by from Aliso Viejo, ca |



  • satisfied with todays visit

    Hopefully this will be a good car for us. We will be happy to refer other friends to Johnny's Motors Inc.

    by from Rcho Cucamonga |




  • IT'S A 10!
    Great customer service. Answered all my questions. Would really recommend a friend to make the drive all the way out here.

    by from redlands, ca |



  • great car, right price
    after shopping many other dealers, we went on cars.com and this was one of the first dealerships we saw. Dealer claimed clean title and when arrived it was. We appreciated less than 10 minutes of haggling we feel we got a good deal on a good car. Great customer service!

    by from mission viejo |



  • very good buying expierence
    very good service. friendly staff. very clean dealership.

    by from santa ana, ca |



  • Best experience buying a used car!!
    Best experience buying a used car!!
    By YellowBug from Corona, ca | July 8, 2013

    This was the first and only used car dealership that I went to and the first used car I have bought and it was incredibly easy. I bought a yellow '02 VW new beetle with only 55K miles on it and it is running great! a few days after buying it I drove it over 100 miles and it drove like a dream. This dealership was incredibly low pressure and they were very nice and considerate. Michelle was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend going here. I will admit when I was driving up to the dealership I wasn't to sure, but after I talked to the people who work there I was won over. There was no hard sell and they let me take it for a few test drives on my own and the process only took like 30 minutes. They gave me the Carfax on the car as soon as I asked for it. I know if I need to buy another used car I will definitely look at them again. Thank You Johnny's motors!

    Rating from YellowBug



  • 2003 FORD EXPLORER XLT
    I bought a car today and Michelle was great and I love my car. Giving me the car fax was fantastic, give me piece of mind an shows your dealerships honesty. OCEANSIDE, CA



  • THANK YOU JOHNNYS MOTORS INC FOR HELPING ME AND MY FAMILY GETTING IN TO THE VEHICLE THAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR MONTHS. ARE 2006 FORD EXPEDITION IS RUNNING GREAT!







   HOME       INVENTORY       CAR FINDER       SPECIALS       TESTIMONIALS       FINANCING       VALUE YOUR TRADE       DIRECTIONS       CONTACT US       Privacy Policy   
   Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


1635 W 5th St - Santa Ana, CA 714-540-1488 -